Board of Directors

Officers

Dana Springfield
Dana Springfield President VP Marketing - Dover Saddlery dspringfield@doversaddlery.com
Lois Brayfield
Lois Brayfield Vice President, Content CEO - J. Schmid & Assoc. loisb@jschmid.com
Brad Bishop
Brad Bishop Immediate Past President CMO - Namaste Consulting Group brad@bcbishop.com
John Rossiter
John Rossiter Vice President Vice President - Lindenmeyr Solutions jrossiter@lindenmeyrsolutions.com
Steve August
Steve August Treasurer VP of Marketing - Road Scholar Steve.August@roadscholar.org
Eileen White
Eileen White Secretary VP of Marketing - Indrio Brands, LLC ewhite@indrio.com

Board Members

Wade Lee Jones
Wade Lee Jones Director of CRM - Aaron's wade.jones@aarons.com
Jackie Marquis
Jackie Marquis Senior Vice President, Data Solutions - Epsilon Jackie.Marquis@epsilon.com
Shanie Cunningham
Shanie Cunningham Head of US Marketing - Boden  scunningham@bodenusa.com
Karen Mayhew
Karen Mayhew EVP Consumer List Management - Infogroup Media Solutions Karen.Mayhew@infogroup.com
Sara Florin
Sara Florin Principal Designer - Sara Florin Design  saraflorindesign@gmail.com
Dana Pappas
Dana Pappas CFO - Plow & Hearth  DPappas@plowandhearth.com
Pamela Higgins
Pamela Higgins Senior Client Partner - Oracle Data Cloud pamela.higgins@oracle.com
John Stano
John Stano VP Sales - Quad  jstano@quad.com

 
Click here to view Board Member Biographies
Click here to Meet Our Staff